The 2018 competition is now complete, and the results are as follows.


1.  Team KNR Selfie from Warsaw University of Technology $ 3,000 – First Place Prize

2.  Team VAUL from Université Laval, $ 1,000 – Second Place Prize

3.  Team Andaman from KMUTT, $ 500 – Third Place Prize

4. Team Ashva from City Montessori School and Team Snowbots from University of British Columbia, Judge’s Discretionary Prize

The awards are based on overall performance in all three categories, design, drag and circuit races, based on the point system defined in the rules.  Each team that registers individually, regardless of school affiliation, is eligible to win an award.